Dedicated, Experienced Mortgage Professional

Meet Connie

I bring decades of experience to my approach to your mortgage. I enjoy educating my clients about financing your home, which will likely become the largest asset you own. I work hard to find the right financial solution for your situation.

My personal and professional goal is to provide outstanding customer service, transparency, excellent responsiveness, and professional guidance navigating the home financing process.

The kind of purchasing / refinancing mortgage experience that will encourage you to introduce your friends and family to me for their home financing needs!

How I Work

Our first step is for me to listen. I listen carefully to what you’re looking for to find the best financing option. Second, I’m responsive – whether you need to call me or meet in person. Whether you’re a first-time buyer, relocating or refinancing, I’ll educate you throughout the process and walk you through from pre-approval to close.

Expertise & Specialties

  1. Purchases
  2. First-time Homebuyers
  3. Down Payment Assistance Loans
  4. Conventional Loans
  5. Government loans: FHA, VA & USDA
  6. Bell Bank Rehab loan and other portfolio loans

Tools and Resources

Homebuyer Education

Each program has different homebuyer education requirements.  Contact me to talk through the right homebuyer education course for you. Click Details below to view program links.
Details

Honors & Awards

  • Super Mortgage Professional for 10 years

Community Involvement

  • Christ for People with Disabilities – volunteer
  • Jennings Community School – board member

More About Me

I earned my business degree with a concentration in finance from Minnesota State University – Mankato. I’ve been named a Super Mortgage Professional for the past 10 years. My husband, Randy, and I live in Plymouth and have 2 grown children and 2 grandchildren. Outside of work, I enjoy hiking, biking, reading, pickleball (and almost anything outside), travel, and spending time with family and friends.